Blog News · Spotlight

Happy Pub Day – New Releases!

Happy Pub Day to a trio of great books I can’t wait to read!

I’ve been a bit behind on my reading/reviewing and trying desperately to get back on track. I’m halfway through “The Secrets You Keep,” which has proven to be a really fun, fast read, but I have all of these on deck for upcoming reviews – stay tuned!

The Secrets You Keep” by Kate White

Book Pub Day 3.21.17

A Lady in Disguise” by Sandra Byrd

ladyindisguise

The Cutaway” by Christina Kovac

cutaway

Planning on reading any of these new releases? Tell me what you think!

Share your thoughts!

