Blog News

Happy Blog-iversary

IMG_0843
I can hardly believe it’s been one month since debuting The Book Basics!
It’s been exciting to launch into the blogosphere and put my passion for books to use. I am overwhelmed by the support and opportunities that sites like Library Thing have provided to connect with authors/publishers and books to review.
On deck this month, I have several e-books, as well as the paperbacks pictured above and I’m thrilled to get through these and impart even more book reviews for you to enjoy!
As this blog gains momentum in the coming months, I can’t wait to present you with additional features including an inside look at my monthly book club and Q&A’s with the authors.
I’d love feedback and/or recommendations so feel free to reach out and post a comment to let me know what you’d really like to see here!
Happy one month anniversary!
Xx

 

Books Pictured (and up on deck):

Share your thoughts!

